Club Logo

Clubman of the Year Award.

(An annual award given by members in recognition of the work and dedication shown to the to the club throughout the season.)
Date Holders
2018 G B Priestley
2017 C Nott
2016 W Davies
2015 C Trew
2014 P Oates/C Trew
2013 N Chivers
2012 C Trew
2011 J Humphreys
2010 P Mitchell
2009 C Coombes
2008 J Humphreys
2007 W Griffiths
2006 D Yeo
2005 G Cobley
2004 J Humphreys

Website produced by G Cobley - Copyright 2017